1/1
Economical and tested
Based on our experience in the solution of special measuring machines, we have developed measuring devices and basic machines for the various requirements, which allow a quick and economic adaptation to the special demands.
TWINNER
® 

The multifunctional shaft measuring centre that replaces the wide variety of classical manual measuring devices and can measure and document (almost) everything that is produced on a lathe. Diameters from 0 – 160 mm and lengths from 400 – 2000 mm can be measured with constant force and without permanent calibration. With the basic device almost all measuring tasks can be solved, replacing a large variety of conventional measuring equipment. The modular design allows an individual choice of the expansion stages to meet the requirements. Special custom solutions can also be integrated.

VARIOshaft

The universal measuring machine for flexible internal and external measurements on shaft-like parts, combines solutions suitable for the workshop with the advantages of multi-point and 3D-measuring technology. VARIOshaft forms the foundation as a basic machine for the solution of specific customer requirements and can also be extended for internal measurements.

VARIOwheel

The universal measuring machine for flexible internal and external measurements on wheel-like parts combines solutions suitable for the workshop with the advantages of multi-point and 3D-measuring technology. VARIOwheel has two separately adjustable longitudinal slides with the necessary measuring set-ups for static and dynamic internal and external measurements. The workpieces are clamped on a rotary table and automatically turned and aligned for measurement.

Messtechnik AG
Messinastrasse 7
9495 Triesen
Liechtenstein

Tel. +423 399 21 21
Fax. +423 399 21 22
info@messtechnik.li

Legal Info

Privacy

Menü
Titelbild Messtechnik AG

Wirtschaftlich und erprobt

 
Basierend auf der Erfahrung bei der Lösung von Sondermessmaschinen haben wir für die diversen Anforderungen Messgeräte und Grundmaschinen entwickelt, die ein schnelles und wirtschaftliches Anpassen an die besonderen Anforderungen erlauben.
 

TWINNER ®

Das multifunktionale Wellenmesszentrum, dass die Vielzahl von klassischen Handmessmittel ersetzt und (fast) alles was auf einer Drehmaschine entsteht vermessen und dokumentieren kann. Mit konstanter Kraft und ohne permanent zu eichen können Durchmesser von 0 – 160 mm und Längen von 400 – 2000 mm gemessen werden. Mit dem Grundgerät lassen sich fast alle Messaufgaben lösen, dabei werden eine Vielzahl von konventionellen Messmitteln ersetzt. Der modulare Aufbau erlaubt eine anforderungsgerechte und Individuelle Wahl der Ausbaustufen. Spezielle Sonderlösungen lassen sich ebenfalls integrieren.
 
TWINNER smart
TWINNER master
 
TWINNER premium
TWINNER TXL
 

VARIOshaft

Die universelle Messmaschine für die flexiblen Innen- und Aussenmessungen an Wellenförmigen Teilen, kombiniert werkstatttaugliche Lösung mit den Vorteilen der 3D-Messtechnik und der Mehrstellen-Messtechnik. VARIOshaft bildet die Basis als Grundmaschine für die Lösung von spezifischen Kundenanforderungen und kann dabei auch für Innenmessungen erweitert werden.
 
 

VARIOwheel

Die universelle Messmaschine für die flexible Innen- und Aussenmessung an räderförmigen Teilen, kombiniert werkstatttaugliche Lösungen mit den Vorteilen der 3D-Messtechnik und der Mehrstellen-Messtechnik. VARIOwheel hat zwei separat zustellbare Längsschlitten mit den notwendigen Messaufbauten für die statische und dynamische Innen- und Aussenmessung. Die Werkstücke werden auf einem Rundtisch gespannt und für die Messung automatisch gedreht und ausgerichtet.